Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.7
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Grygorii Bobukh
    cy

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 21, 2018

    For trail funs

    Everything is old in the room. Low food quality for breakfast.
    It's located close to several trails in beautiful mountains. Very pleased staff. Nice lobby and terrace with breathtaking view.
    Gus
    cy

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 9, 2018

    Fair but it could have been some better...

    There's no sound insulation at all within the rooms. People were walking on the upper floor and we thought that they were in our room. There's no elevator (which is not a problem) but the squicky stair sounds are very annoying. All in all, it definately needs some renovation. Especially the bathrooms and the general decoration ...
    The location is fabulous!
    cy

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018
    The bedroom was medium but clean
    Beautiful vintage hotel into the forest
    Chrysses
    cy

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophia
    cy

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 5, 2018

    Lovely little old fashioned hotel nestled in the mountains

    The only thing I would recommend is that during the winter months rugs should be provided on the floor, as the floor boards were very cold, but the room itself was warm. Also, there could have been more of a variety offered for breakfast.
    The hotel was quaint and had a very warm/homey feel to it, just like I had imagined it to be, as it is in the mountains. The location is fantastic too and the staff were very friendly!
    Marios
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    savvas
    cy

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalin
    cy

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 12, 2017

    VERY BAD

    Referring to Confirmation number: 2046113221 PIN Code: 5772, please note that the room which was provided, was not a triple room as booked. It was just a room with two twin beds, not 3 twin beds as booked. It was later provided with a foldable bed , which was not good. The room was dirty, just bed sheets changed after the key was provided when the foldable bed was also brought. I have asked the person in reception to provide us with the triple room and he said that was given to somebody else. I have mentioned to him that this is un-acceptable and if he don't provide it we will not come back to this hotel. He replied : ''good! '' . Very poor customer care . The breakfast was not good either. Didn't have a choice and had to stay. We need an action from booking.com and money refund to match the value of the room provided, which was below standard of the booked room.
    Adamos
    cy

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    diomidis
    cy

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    cy

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 14, 2016

    Old cozy hotel

    Syz
    kw

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 25, 2016

    Good location

    Reception No wifi No kettle No glasses Not worth the money compared to other places
    Location Bed
    Eoghan
    cy

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 6, 2016

    Ideal location to get away from the rat race

    The shower was almost impossible to use. Bathroom towels were refolded instead of being changed
    The location is beautiful with views of the forest from the bedroom windows. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast had plenty of options on offer
    Colin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 28, 2016

    enjoyed it very much

    bit dated
    very friendly